full screen background image
Environmental Health Staff Directory

MyNevadaCounty.com - County of Nevada, California

Department Directory
Employee Login

This login feature is for Nevada County Employees. Future functionality will offer citizens the ability to log in to this site and manage preferences.

Sign In


Site Help

Use the Site Help Page for tips and suggestions about MyNevadaCounty.com.
Environmental Health Staff Directory
Published on: 3/13/2012 12:00 AM

Amy Irani, REHS

Director of Environmental Health

(530)265-1222

amy.irani@co.nevada.ca.us

 

 

Dave Huff, REHS/CHMM

Program Manager

(530) 265-1222

david.huff@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Allison Clark

Administrative Assistant

(530) 265-1348

allison.clark@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Antonia Powers

Environmental Specialist

(530 )265-7057 

antonia.powers@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Catrie Levenson, REHS

Environmental Specialist

(530) 265-1753

catrie.levenson@co.nevada.ca.us

 

 

Claire Chapple, REHS

Environmental Specialist

(530) 265-1467

claire.chapple@co.nevada.ca.us

  

Grant Eisen, REHS

Environmental Specialist

(530) 265-1469

grant.eisen@co.nevada.ca.us

  

Jo Paden, EHS

Environmental Specialist

(530)470-2787

jo.paden@co.nevada.ca.us

 

 

Randall Yun, REHS

Program Manager

(530) 265-1449

randall.yun@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Trinity Proctor

Permit Processing Technician

(530) 265-1342

trinity.proctor@co.nevada.ca.us

  

Tim Swillinger

Senior CDA Technician

(530) 265-7134

tim.swillinger@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Zander Karim, REHS

Environmental Specialist

(530) 265-7067

zander.karim@co.nevada.ca.us