full screen background image
Public Works Staff Directory

MyNevadaCounty.com - County of Nevada, California

Department Directory
Employee Login

This login feature is for Nevada County Employees. Future functionality will offer citizens the ability to log in to this site and manage preferences.

Sign In


Site Help

Use the Site Help Page for tips and suggestions about MyNevadaCounty.com.
Public Works Staff Directory
Published on: 1/25/2012 12:00 AM

Administration

Steve Castleberry, Director of Public Works
(530) 265-1411 steven.castleberry@co.nevada.ca.us 

 

Carolyn Nealon, Administrative Assistant II

(530) 265-1506 carolyn.nealon@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Linda Bauer, Senior Office Assistant

(530) 265-1447  linda.bauer@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Engineering/Transportation Planning/Traffic Division:

Joshua Pack, Principal Civil Engineer

(530) 265-7059  joshua.pack@co.nevada.ca.us

 

David Garcia, Transportation Planner

(530) 265-7038  david.garcia@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Mike McCormack, Assistant Engineer

(530) 265-1712  mike.mccormack@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Marc Mikan, Assistant Engineer

(530) 265-7104  marc.mikan@co.nevada.ca.us

 

David Borchert, Engineering Technician III

(530) 470-2647  david.borchert@co.nevada.ca.us 

Road Maintenance and Fleet Divisions

Dave Keck, Road Superintendent

(530) 477-6849 extension 101  dave.keck@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Gene Yeoman, Road Supervisor 

(530) 477-6849 extension 102  gene.yeoman@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Colten Gould, Road Supervisor

(530) 477-6849 extension 103 colten.gould@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Scotty Borror, Fleet Manager

(530) 477-6849 extension 104 scotty.borror@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Mike Eccarius, Sr. Heavy Equipment Mechanic

(530) 477-6849 extension 129  mike.eccarius@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Angela Costa, Sr. Accounting Assistant

(530) 477-6849 extension 116 angela.costa@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Transit Division:

Susan Healy-Harman, Transit Services Manager

(530) 477-0103 extension 1003 

susan.healy-harman@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Kim Williamson, Sr. Office Assistant

(530) 477-0103 extension 1004 kim.williamson@co.nevada.ca.us

 

 
Solid Waste Division:

Bob Elder, Program Manager  

(530) 265-1416  bob.elder@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Wastewater/Nevada County Sanitation District No. 1:

Brad Torres, Wastewater Operations Manager

(530) 265-7103 brad.torres@co.nevada.ca.us

 

Britt Bolerjack, Wastewater Plant Operations Supervisor

(530) 265-7121  britt.bolerjack@co.nevada.ca.us

 

County Surveyor:  

Kevin Nelson

(530) 265-7022  kevin.nelson@co.nevada.ca.us

 

 

Mailing and Physical Address:

 

Department of Public Works

950 Maidu Avenue, 1st Floor

Nevada City, CA  95959 

 

24-Hour Emergency Sewer Phone Number: (530) 265-1555

 
Steve Castleberry
Director of Public Works
Public Works

950 Maidue Avenue Suite 170
Nevada City, Ca 95959
Hours: 8am-5pm M-F
Phone: 530.265.1411

Related Items:

No related pages or documents were found.