Event Calendar

March 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
  1. Mon Mar. 1

    Read More
  2. Fri Mar. 5

    Mental Health and Substance Use Advisory Board Meeting The Mental Health and Substance Use Advisory Board...
    Read More
  3. Tue Mar. 9

    Nevada County Board of Supervisors March 9, 2021, Meeting Meeting may be held by remote; see agenda for deta...
    Read More
  4. Tue Mar. 23

    Nevada County Board of Supervisors March 23, 2021, Meeting Meeting may be held by remote; see agenda for deta...
    Read More
  5. Mon Apr. 5

    Read More
  1. Tue Apr. 13

    Nevada County Board of Supervisors April 13, 2021, Meeting Meeting may be held by remote; see agenda for deta...
    Read More
  2. Tue Apr. 27

    Nevada County Board of Supervisors April 27, 2021, Meeting Meeting may be held by remote; see agenda for deta...
    Read More
  3. Mon May 3

    Read More
  4. Tue May 11

    Nevada County Board of Supervisors May 11, 2021, Meeting Meeting may be held by remote; see agenda for deta...
    Read More
  5. Tue May 25

    Nevada County Board of Supervisors May 25, 2021, Meeting Meeting may be held by remote; see agenda for deta...
    Read More